Thursday, June 30, 2011

Remembering Tagore Contest Winners!

Dhantanaaa! We have our ten winners! Here's the list:

  1. Rituparna Ghosh
  2. Vimal Patel
  3. Anuja Agarwal
  4. Anuradha Shankar
  5. Kavya Shankare Gowda
  6. Krishna Bhaskar
  7. Partha Sarthi Chakraborty
  8. Ayushi Dalmia
  9. Amit Das
  10. The Crooked Bookshelf
Congratulations winners! A big thank you to Penguin India for their participation in making this contest possible.

Thank you all for participating. Do keep following the blog for many such exciting contests. Happy reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment